Representantes

MS

Samanta MRS Locação

(67) 3342-5255
sg@mrslocacao.com.br

MT

Carlos Gorges

(65) 3614-1461
carlos.croacia@terra.com.br

RJ

Paulo Oliveira

(21) 9 9175-0266 / (21) 2447-1426
consultorcomercialpaulo@gmail.com

Bernardo Friedler

(21) 9 9997-9037 | (21) 2447-1426
bfrepresent@openlink.com.br

Fernando Braz

(21) 9 9031-3999
fernando@portalparking.com.br

PR

Paulo Roberto

(41) 3209-0355 | (41) 9 9975-4739
contato@lyrah.com.br

Marcelo Cassiano Nabhen

(41) 9 9683-3042 / (41) 9 9202-8539
mcnrepresentante@bol.com.br

Jonas Uber

((47) 9 9727-8008 jonasuber@gmail.com

DF

Julio Sampaio

(61) 3024-3222 / (61) 3024-3322 / (61) 9 8151-3183
julio@croacia.com.br

BA / SE

Sergio Costa

(71) 9 9965 – 6758
sergio@croacia.com.br

SP

Vitor Dias

(19) 9 9182-0288 | (19) 3308-1988
vitor@croacia.com.br

Wellington Martins

(11) 9 4746-3642
vmartins@estacionamentoria.com.br

Eduardo Siqueira

(11) 9 9208-0453
eduardo@maxxgrua.com.br

André Coelho

(19) 9 8267-8844 | (19) 3491-5340 | (19) 3491-1187
andre@maxxigrua.com.br

Murilo Maluf

(19) 9 9635 – 1631
mm@vertz.com.br

MG

Wilton Santos

(34) 9971-1432
wilton001@hotmail.com

Antônio de Pádua

(32) 9 8708-5070
antoniodepadua.ar@gmail.com

Ivanildo Saturnino dos Santos

(31) 9 8878-4819 | (31) 9 9130-2014
ivansat@gmail.com

SC

RS

Jonas Uber

(47) 9 9727-8008
jonasuber@gmail.com

 

 

Jonas Uber

(47) 9 9727-8008
jonasuber@gmail.com

AM

Enio Ferrarini

(92) 9 8196-9606
enioferrarini14@gmail.com

CE

Giovanni Franklin

(85) 9 9942-0856 | (85) 3032-9665
giovanni@gfranklinsolucoes.com.br

ES

Pedro Laelson de Oliveira

(27) 3338 – 3303
pedrotanquinho@hotmail.com