Representantes

MS

Samanta MRS Locação

(67) 3342-5255
sg@mrslocacao.com.br

MT

Carlos Gorges

(65) 3614-1461
carlos.croacia@terra.com.br

RJ

Paulo Oliveira

(21) 9 9175-0266 / (21) 2447-1426
consultorcomercialpaulo@gmail.com

Bernardo Friedler

(21) 9 9997-9037 | (21) 2447-1426
bfrepresent@openlink.com.br

Fernando Braz

(21) 9 9031-3999 fbraz@estacionamentoria.com.br

Daniel Viana Motta

(24) 9 9250-6305 | (24) 2222-6567 vianamotta@vianamotta.com

PR

Marcelo Cassiano Nabhen

(41) 9 9683-3042 / (41) 9 9202-8539
mcnrepresentante@gmail.com

Sidival Iran Guimarães Junior

(41) 9 9610-8009
sidijr@hotmail.com

Marco Antonio Rossi

(41) 9 9631-4085
toxmarequipamentos@gmail.com

GO

Thadeu Fidelis

(62) 9 9969-0458
thadeu@tafequipamentos.com.br

CE

Giovanni Franklin

(85) 9 9942-0856  (85) 3032-9665
giovanni@gfranklinsolucoes.com.br

Pedro Luiz

(85) 9 9992-2869
pl.pedroluiz@gmail.com

SP

Vitor Dias

(19) 9 9182-0288 | (19) 3308-1988
vitor@croacia.com.br

Wellington Martins

(11) 9 4746-3642
wmartins@estacionamentoria.com.br

Eduardo Siqueira

(11) 9 9208-0453
eduardo@maxxigrua.com.br

Murilo Maluf

(19) 9 9635 – 1631
mm@vertz.com.br

MG

Antônio de Pádua

(32) 9 8708-5070
antoniodepadua.ar@gmail.com

Ivanildo Saturnino dos Santos

(31) 9 8878-4819 | (31) 9 9130-2014
ivansat@gmail.com

AM

Enio Ferrarini

(92) 9 8196-9606
enioferrarini14@gmail.com

RS

Calebe Ferreira Stevanin

(51) 9 9208-9278
calebe.poaa@yahoo.com.br

ES

Gilmar Catto

(27) 9 9982-4966
escritorio@catto-es.com.br

SC

Diones Carlos Poglia

(47) 9 8802-3438
diones@croaciamc.com.br